jump to navigation

I met my goal!!! March 2, 2007

Posted by gorlackers in CP stuff, Stuff.
trackback

hey peeps!
i kno i may be posting a lil’ too much but, omg! i met my goal of 27,000 views! (well it was 27,001 when i saw it) and i will have a celebration an this time, i will absolutely remember! 😉 heres the info-

date– Sunday, March 4
time– 12pm pst (penguin standard time)
server– mammoth! ♥
place– my ig!
activities– dancing, (mayb a lil race thing), sled racing, snowball fight!

it’ll be fun! cant wait! (I WILL NOT FORGET, I PROMISE)

…~*::gorlackers::*~…

Comments»

1. Tonka - March 2, 2007

cool! wen is the 12 penguin time, tell me wat time it is in real life

2. gossipgurl25 - March 2, 2007

Hey!
That sucks for me.
All the parties are always on Mammoth.
u no u heart me!
gg25

Leader of CPR and SCPS 8)
Holagurrl25
Visit http://holagurrl25.wordpress.com today!

3. ghostyfirexz - March 2, 2007

lol that mean it well be 3 00am for me thatt sooooooo sux can we have it at 12 00am or is am night and pm morning..

4. xiceecube17x - March 2, 2007

OK! I’ll be there!

Stay Fresh,

-Xiceecube17x

*Visit http://www.xiceecube17x.wordpress.com today!

5. chrisdouble/joshua - March 3, 2007

Gorlackers
Ill try to make it!
~~~Chrisdouble~~~~

6. berryc00lstarbuggy - March 3, 2007

Ok! ill definitly be there!! i love your site, will you visit mine sometime?
heres the link:
http://berryc00lstarbuggy.wordpress.com/
please comment!
c u around cp!

7. gagets - March 4, 2007

i saw u and u got to be my buddy at the party!

8. werei - March 4, 2007

it was so fun

9. Kantoe - March 4, 2007

gajets

10. gagets - March 4, 2007

gagets not gajets and yea

11. fabfaces - March 22, 2007

my bday was march 4th!
stay fab as me at
http://www.clubpenguingirls.wordpress.com today 🙂 !


Leave a Reply

